US Offices

Phillips Headquarters

367 George Street
Beckley, WV 25801

1-800-733-1521
(304) 255-0537

Get Directions

Phillips Colorado

1440 Highway 50
Delta, Colorado 81416

888-874-9910

ContactsGet Directions

Phillips Colorado Contacts

Fred Sabin – General Manager
(970) 270-9613 | Business/Cell
(970) 874-9912 | Fax
fsabin@phillipsmachine.net

Jason Robidoux – Sales Representative
(970) 778-1527 | Business/Cell
jasonr@phillipsmachine.com

Phillips West Virginia

367 George Street
Beckley, WV 25801

1-800-733-1521
(304) 255-0537

ContactsGet Directions

Phillips West Virginia Contacts

(304) 255-0537 | (800) 733-1521
webinquiry@phillipsmachine.com

Global Offices

Phillips Australia

ABN 15 158 970 908
62 Burwood Road
Burwood NSW 2134

013-246-8800

ContactsGet Directions

Phillips Australia Contacts

Larry Cantley, International Sales Manager
1-304-255-0537 (USA) | Office
1-980-800-7222 (USA) | Cell
lcantley@phillipsmachine.com

C.R. Allen, Director of Sales and Marketing
1-304-255-0537 (USA) | Office
1-270-991-6157 (USA) | Cell
crallen@phillipsmachine.com

Steve Lewry, Managing Director
OnTrak Engineering
steve@ontrakengineering.com.au
+0245 736-974 | Office
www.ontrakengineering.com.au

Phillips South Africa

12 Mandela Drive,
Middleburg Mpumalanga, South Africa 1050

013-246-8800

ContactsGet Directions

Phillips South Africa Contacts

John Pinheiro – Managing Director
+27 82 878 0669 | Cell
john@phillipssa.co.za

Phillips China

Tieta Road 150# Lishan District
Anshan City, China

Phone 0412-6487700
Fax 0412-6210099
Cell 18609512555 or 13614778899

ContactsGet Directions

Phillips China Contacts

Zhi Wu, Charman of the Special Adviser, Executive Manager
0412-6487700 | Phone
0412-6210099 | Fax
18609512555 or 13614778899 | Cell
wuzh@heavylong.com

C.R. Allen, Director of Sales and Marketing
1-304-255-0537 (USA) | Office
Cell: 1-270-991-6157 (USA) | Cell
crallen@phillipsmachine.com

Contact Phillips

or (800) 733-1521