Productions Department

Phillips Headquarters

367 George Street
Beckley, WV 25801

1-800-733-1521
(304) 255-0537

Get Directions

Production Department Contacts

Nick Thompson
COO/General Manager of Production
nthompson@phillipsmachine.com

 

Terry Hylton
Foreman – Rebuild/Electrical/Equipment
thylton@phillipsmachine.com

 

Allen Taylor
Foreman – Weld Shop/Drum
ataylor@phillipsmachine.com

 

Sammy Walker
Foreman – Fabrication/Frame
swalker@phillipsmachine.com

 

Melvin Austin
Foreman – Machine/Gear
maustin@phillipsmachine.com

 

Nathan St. Clair
Technical Service Manager
nathanl@phillipsmachine.com

Contact Phillips

or (800) 733-1521