Productions Department

Phillips Headquarters

367 George Street
Beckley, WV 25801

1-800-733-1521
(304) 255-0537

Get Directions

Production Department Contacts

Nick Thompson
COO/General Manager of Production
nthompson@phillipsmachine.com

Office: 304.255.0537 – ext. 1054  Cell: 304.222.3689

Terry Hylton
Foreman – Rebuild/Electrical/Equipment
thylton@phillipsmachine.com

Office: 304.255.0537 – ext. 1060 Cell: 304.222.1746

Allen Taylor
Foreman – Weld Shop/Drum
ataylor@phillipsmachine.com

Office: 304.255.0537 – ext. 1052 Cell: 304.660.8405

Danny Jones
Foreman – Fabrication/Frame
djones@phillipsmachine.com

Office: 304.255.0537 – ext. 1059 Cell: 304.222.4024

Melvin Austin
Foreman – Machine/Gear
maustin@phillipsmachine.com

Office: 304.255.0537 – ext. 1047 Cell: 304.660.8408

Nathan St. Clair
Technical Service Manager
nathanl@phillipsmachine.com

Office: 304.255.0537 – ext. 1011 Cell: 304.573.2855

Eric Aurentz
Engineering Manager
eaurentz@phillipsmachine.com 

Office: 304.255.0537 – ext. 1014 Cell: 304.222.1459

Contact Phillips

or (800) 733-1521