Sales Department

Phillips Headquarters

367 George Street
Beckley, WV 25801

1.800.733.1521
304.255.0537

Get Directions

Sales Department Contacts

C.R. Allen – Director of Sales and Marketing
Office: 304.255.0537 – ext. 1005  Cell: 270.991.6157
crallen@phillipsmachine.com

UNDERGROUND MINING DIVISION

Todd Cushman – International Sales Coordinator
Office: 304.255.0537 – ext. 1004  Cell: 304.673.5182
tacushman@phillipsmachine.com

Wendy Graham – International Sales Clerk
Office: 304.255.0537 – ext. 1001
wgraham@phillipsmachine.com

John Jones – Domestic Sales Coordinator
Office: 304.255.0537 – ext. 1003  Cell: 304.237.9004
jjones@phillipsmachine.com

Becky Walker – Administrative Assistant
Office: 304.255.0537 – ext. 1000
bwalker@phillipsmachine.com 

Jason Robidoux – Sales Representative (Western US)
Cell: 270.543.4950
jasonr@phillipsmachine.com

Cliff McKinney – Sales Representative (West Virginia)
Cell: 304.206.1053
cliffmck@phillipsmachine.com

Jeff Grizzle – Sales Representative (Virginia, East Kentucky, Tennessee & Alabama)
Cell: 276.870.0136
jeff_grizzle@phillipsmachine.com

INDUSTRIAL DIVISION

Venton Shrewsbury – Industrial Sales Coordinator
Office: 304.255.0537 – ext. 1002  Cell: 304.763.1092
venton@phillipsmachine.com

TECHNICAL SERVICE

Nathan St. Clair – Technical Service Manager
Office: 304.255.0537 – ext. 1011  Cell: 304.573.2855
nathanl@phillipsmachine.com

MEXICO

Eduardo Chaccourt – Sales Representative
Office +52.86.161.21979  Cell: +52.861.617.0091
eduardochaccourt@hotmail.com

AUSTRALIA

Steve Lewry – Managing Director – Ontrak Engineering
Office: 0245 736 974
steve@ontrakengineering.com.au

Contact Phillips

or (800) 733-1521