Sales Department

Phillips Headquarters

367 George Street
Beckley, WV 25801

1-800-733-1521
(304) 255-0537

Get Directions

Sales Department Contacts

C.R. Allen – Director of Sales and Marketing
(304) 255-0537 | Office – (270) 991-6157 | Cell
crallen@phillipsmachine.com

UNDERGROUND MINING DIVISION

Todd Cushman – International Sales Coordinator
(304) 255-0537 | Office –  (304) 673-5182 | Cell
tacushman@phillipsmachine.com

Larry Cantley – International Sales Manager
(304) 255-0537 | Office –  (980) 800-7222 | Cell
lcantley@phillipsmachine.com

Jason Robidoux – Sales Representative (Western US)
(304) 255-0537 | Office – (270) 543-4950 | Cell
jasonr@phillipsmachine.com

Cliff McKinney – Sales Representative (West Virginia)
(304) 255-0537 | Office – (304) 206-1053 | Cell
cliffmck@phillipsmachine.com

Jeff Grizzle – Sales Representative (Virginia, East Kentucky, Tennessee & Alabama)
(304) 255-0537 | Office – (276) 870-0136 | Cell
jeff_grizzle@phillipsmachine.com

 

INDUSTRIAL DIVISION

Venton Shrewsbury
(304) 255-0537 | Office
venton@phillipsmachine.com

Cliff McKinney
(304) 255-0537 | Office – (304) 206-1053 | Cell
cliffmck@phillipsmachine.com

TECHNICAL SERVICE

Nathan St. Clair – Technical Service Manager
(304) 255-0537 | Office – (304) 573-2855 | Cell
nathanl@phillipsmachine.com

MEXICO

Eduardo Chaccourt – Sales Representative
+52 (86) 161-21979 | Office – +52 (861) 617-0091 | Mobile
eduardochaccourt@hotmail.com

AUSTRALIA

Steve Lewry – Managing Director – Ontrak Engineering
0245 736 974 | Office
steve@ontrakengineering.com.au

Contact Phillips

or (800) 733-1521